Filter by
  • Bob D

    SEBRING, FL | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2023
    Waited a week for an appointment Simple service. Oil and filter change Arrived at 7:50am for 8:00 am Appeared to be few customers Served quickly. No estimated time Returned an hour later. Not ready Was told it takes 1.5hrs for service Disputed this scenario. Was told it would be done in 20min Waited in customer lounge for an additional 45min. Paid bill and left. Upon arriving home I inspected my Buick and found that the promised wash dry and vacuum had not been done or done poorly. Dirt streaks on lift gate and dirt on floor mats. I know I may sound picky but I once was a service manager for a GM dealership.and I expected better outcomes from my service bay than 4 or maybe 5 vehicles in 8 hrs.

    Response from Alan Jay Cadillac

    February 3, 2023
    We would like to apologize for your recent experience at our service department. Please contact us at your earliest convenience as we would like to discuss this matter and work towards a resolution.
  • David B

    SEBRING, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    I did not bring my can in on that date . I got a new can in October . PLEASE UP-DATE YOUR RECORDS .

    Response from Alan Jay Cadillac

    February 2, 2023
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (863) 658-4814 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.
  • Carole C

    AVON PARK, FL | 2023 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2023
    My salesman was terrific!! I highly recommend Reggie. He worked with me all the way to get this car.

    Response from Alan Jay Cadillac

    February 3, 2023
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Caryn A

    SEBRING, FL | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2023
    Jordon Dancer and Sheryl Adams very nice to deal with. Had a heat experience with both. Mr. Dance was very informative and very helpful. Thank you.

    Response from Alan Jay Cadillac

    February 3, 2023
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • James M

    SEBRING, FL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    I was helped immediately when I arrived.I was given a time frame to pick my truck up (12:30-1:00).I was called that it was finished at noon.The billing clerk was very helpful.

    Response from Alan Jay Cadillac

    February 3, 2023
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • John O

    ZOLFO SPRINGS, FL | 2023 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2023
    Our salesman was extremely helpful and patient. I visited multiple Alan Jay dealerships over the past week and he was by far the most helpful. He wasn't pushy and he knew what he was selling. I bought two vehicles from him, I went big on the second purchase because of how helpful he was. Great customer service matters and he delivered.

    Response from Alan Jay Cadillac

    February 3, 2023
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • Melissa M

    SEBRING, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    Everything was great.. Geo was amazing and the work was completed in a timely manner.

    Response from Alan Jay Cadillac

    February 3, 2023
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Alan Jay Chevrolet Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kevin B

    DECATUR, IN | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2023
    friendly people promptly serviced satisfied results

    Response from Alan Jay Cadillac

    January 31, 2023
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how satisfied you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • William K

    MILWAUKEE, WI | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2023
    Done in a timely manner.

    Response from Alan Jay Cadillac

    January 31, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • John A

    SEBRING, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    I had a battery issue and Alan Jay had me come in immediately and replaced it. I really appreciated that they worked me their schedule.

    Response from Alan Jay Cadillac

    January 31, 2023
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!