Filter by
  • Julian F

    SEBRING, FL | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2022
    The salesman was very professional and wasn't pushy worked hard to get us into a vehicle.

    Response from ALAN JAY CADILLAC

    May 16, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Margaret B

    SEBRING, FL | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    quick and wonderful as always

    Response from ALAN JAY CADILLAC

    May 17, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • William S

    SEBRING, FL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Always great service and on time as always promisied

    Response from ALAN JAY CADILLAC

    May 17, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We hope you have a great day!
  • Leo R

    NAPLES, FL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    It was quick and easy

    Response from ALAN JAY CADILLAC

    May 15, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Melissa H

    FT WANYE, IN | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    The whole team was amazing! Tow truck was quick and helpful. Marion did a fabulous job talking me through everything.

    Response from ALAN JAY CADILLAC

    May 8, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Paul B

    STANCHFIELD, MN | 2009 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Excellent service on my car, as always. Staff is courteous knowledgeable efficient and friendly

    Response from ALAN JAY CADILLAC

    May 8, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Alan Jay Chevrolet Buick GMC!
  • Thomas P

    LAKE PLACID, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Mario the service manager was very courteous, the mechanic ( forgot his name ) who did alignment was knowledgeable and the rest of your staff was extremely friendly

    Response from ALAN JAY CADILLAC

    May 10, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • David K

    SEBRING, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Very friendly, service was very satisfactory. Good job people

    Response from ALAN JAY CADILLAC

    May 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Corinne A

    AVON PARK, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    Kylee Rowe was an AWESOME sales person. She wasn't pushy and too forward! She had all the paperwork done and ready to sign. She was pleasant and friendly. She is a great asset to the dealership! It must be a great challenge to be a woman car salesperson in a world of men, but she is doing it and is amazing. This is the 3rd vehicle that I've purchased and would buy again. Simple and easy with great salespeople to work with.

    Response from ALAN JAY CADILLAC

    May 5, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • George G

    SEBRING, FL | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Service was quick and great!

    Response from ALAN JAY CADILLAC

    May 4, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!